Protect your family by signing up to receive Smart911 Emergency Alerts and create your family’s Safety Profile.

9-1-1 Advisory Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Authorization: 7-11-1 MCA, Missoula County Resolution 81

Membership: 7

  • Missoula County Sheriff
  • Missoula Police Chief
  • Disaster & Emergency Services Coordinator
  • City Fire Representative
  • Rural Fire Representative
  • Ambulance Services Representative
  • 1 citizen member


If you have any questions or you are unable to locate a particular board or commission, please contact us.

Members:  7

(3-year term)

Term Ending Date:

Mike Painter BCC-appointed citizen member 12/31/18
Contact Information:   County DES Office:  258-3452