Zoning Board of Adjustment


All appointments are made by County Commissioners.

Authorization: Missoula County Zoning Resolution 76-113 and 47-16 RCM, 1947

Membership: 5 Regular Members & 3 Alternates

If you have any questions or you are unable to located a particular board or commission, please contact us.

 Documents and materials for Board of Adjustment members

 CoBOA Agendas & Minutes

Members:  up to 8

(5 regular members)
(2-year terms)

Term Ending Date:

Jerry Ford Member 12/31/17
Paul Forsting Member 12/31/16
Mark Kobos Vice Chair 12/31/16
Andy Mefford Member 12/31/16
Babak Rastgoufard 1st Alternate 12/31/16
Lawrence Reichelt  Chair 12/31/17 
 Ryan Schumacher 2nd Alternate 12/31/17 
Vacancy (Optional: one 3rd Alternate position)  12/31/16
Contact Information:  Community & Planning Services (CAPS): (406) 258-4642 or 258-4657.