About the Bonner-Milltown Community Council

Board Composition

Members of the Bonner-Milltown Community Council are elected to advance and promote the interests and welfare of the citizens of the Bonner-Milltown community by providing useful, beneficial, and helpful information that can affect the decision making process to the Missoula County Commissioners. The Bonner-Milltown Community Council is comprised of five members who are registered voters within the boundaries of Missoula County School District 14. Each council member serves a three-year term. Per Missoula County Commissioners' Resolution 2008-155, council members are limited to serving three terms of three years each. Partial terms do not count against the term limits.


Bonner-Milltown Community Council bylaws

Community Vision Statement

View the Bonner-Milltown Community Vision Statement. 

Contact Information  

If you would like to contact the Bonner-Milltown Community Council, please visit the Commissioners' Office

Board Membership


Term Expiration Date

Donald Felton  May 31, 2020
Kali Hannon  May 31, 2022
Ryan Thompson  May 31, 2021
Kathy Giffin   May 31, 2021
C. Burt Caldwell  May 31, 2022

 May 31, 2022
Bonner-Milltown Community Council