About the Evaro Finley O'Keefe Community Council

Board Composition

Members of the Evaro Finley O'Keefe Community Council are elected to advance and promote the interests and welfare of the citizens of the Evaro Finley O'Keefe community by providing useful, beneficial, and helpful information that can affect the decision making process to the Missoula County Commissioners. The Evaro Finley O'Keefe Community Council is comprised of five members who are registered voters within HD 14/Areal 1 and HD 99/Area 2 or Precincts 39, 40, 41, & 42. [Precincts have combined to represent HD14/Area 1 and HD99/Area 2].

Because the vast majority of this area intersects with the Flathead Indian Reservation, the Council may also interact with the Tribal Council, staff, and other members of the Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes of the Flathead Reservation.  Each council member serves a three-year term. Per Missoula County Commissioners' Resolution 2008-155, council members are limited to serving three terms of three years each. Partial terms do not count against the term limits.


Evaro Finley O'Keefe Community Council bylaws are available here

Contact Information  

If you would like to contact the Evaro Finley O'Keefe Community Council, please visit the Commissioners' Office

Board Membership


Term Expiration Date

Eileen McGurty    May 31, 2018 
Ada Reep  May 31, 2018
Andy Hayes May 31, 2019
Jeanna Miller  May 31, 2020
Janet Stevens     May 31, 2020  

Election Deadlines

    • Filing Deadline: Feb. 12, 2018
    • Write-In Candidate Declaration: March 5, 2018
    • May Election: May 8, 2018
    • Elections Office
Evaro Finley OKeefe CC