About the Lolo Community Council

Board Composition

Members of the Lolo Community Council are elected to advance and promote the interests and welfare of the citizens of the Lolo community by providing useful, beneficial, and helpful information that can affect the decision making process to the Missoula County Commissioners. The Lolo Community Council is comprised of up to seven members who are registered voters within the boundaries of Lolo and Woodman School Districts. Each council member serves a three-year term. Per Missoula County Commissioners' Resolution 2008-155, council members are limited to serving three terms of three years each. Partial terms do not count against the term limits.

Meets 2nd Tuesday of each month, 7:00 p.m. Lolo Community Center


Lolo Community Council bylaws.

Contact Information  

If you would like to contact the Lolo Community Council, please visit the Commissioners' Office

Board Membership


Term Expiration Date

Kevin Noland May 31, 2020
Kari Lodge May 31, 2020 
John McNeece May 31, 2021
Devin Jackson May 31, 2021 
Warren Kingdon,
Commissioner appointed
May 31, 2021 
Jennifer Schultz  May 31, 2022 
Nathan Kalkofen May 31, 2022