Aging Services Governing Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

All appointments are made by County Commissioners.

Authorization: Area XI Area Agency on Aging as determined by the County Commissioners in accordance with Sec. 305(c)(3) of the OAA of 1965, as amended.

Membership: Maximum number of members: 13

  • One County Commissioner member
  • 11-13 regular members appointed by County Commissioners
  • Meetings are held five times a year at Missoula Aging Services. For meeting information please call 406-728-7682.

If you have any questions or you are unable to located a particular board or commission, please contact us.

 Member    End Date
Larry Riley  Member 6/30/18
Kristin Page-Nei Member 6/30/18 
Keith Anderson Member 6/30/18 
Lawrence White  Member  6/30/18 
Roberta Smith Member  6/30/19 
Barb Blanchard Member  6/30/19 
Gayle Hudgins  Member 6/30/19 
Leslie Halligan Member 6/30/20 
Chris Flohr Member  6/30/20
Amanda Cahill Member 6/30/20 
James Mckay Member  6/30/20 
Commissioner Rowley  County Commissioner  N/A
Julie Armstrong - LIAISON  Missoula City Council N/A 
Contact Information: 

Missoula Aging Services: (406) 728-7682