Historical Museum Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

(All appointments are made by County Commissioners)

Authorization: Missoula County Resolutions 87-093 and 95-001

Membership:  Five voting members; one alternate

If you have any questions or you are unable to located a particular board or commission, please contact us.

Members:  6
(3-year terms)

Term Ending Date:

Steve Adler Member 12/31/18 
 Jean Belangie-Nye  Alternate  12/31/16
Coby Johnson  Member  12/31/16 
E. Macdougall Palmer  Member  12/31/17 
John Rimel  Member  12/31/16 
Don Spritzer  Member 12/31/18 
Contact Information:   Historical Museum, Fort Missoula: (406) 728-3476 or