Show/Hide

Protect your family by signing up to receive Smart911 Emergency Alerts and create your family’s Safety Profile.

100x738

Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Our main facility is conveniently located in downtown Missoula. We are only a few blocks from the Mountain Line bus transfer station, and are easily accessed from I-90 via the Orange Street exit.

Address: 

401 Railroad St. W
Missoula, MT 59802

 

Phone:  

(406) 258-4789

Option 1 >> Providers
Option 2 >> Appointments
Option 3 >> Pharmacy
Option 4 >> Financial Programs
Option 5 >> Medical Records

Fax:  

(406) 258-4732

 

Holiday Closures (all PHC facilities)

2015

  • Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 26 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, Dec. 24 - Christmas Eve, we will close at 1:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec. 25 - Christmas Day

2016

  • Friday, Jan. 1 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, Jan. 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, Feb. 15 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, Sep. 5 - Labor Day
  • Monday, Oct. 10 - Columbus Day
  • Tuesday, Nov. 8 - Election Day
  • Friday, Nov. 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, Nov. 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, Dec. 26 - Christmas Day