Missoula Area Curriculum Consortium

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Formed in 1991, the Missoula Area Curriculum Consortium is comprised of K-8 and K-12 school districts located in Granite, Lake, Mineral, Missoula and Ravalli counties. Member districts collaborate in the development of an area-wide K-12 curriculum framework, align professional development component to the framework and promote student achievement in the Montana Office of Public Instruction K-12 Curriculum and Assessment Standards.


      Contact Information


MACC Contact Person: Christine Kuschel
Title:  Director
Phone: (406) 251-5885
Fax: (406) 251-4189
Email: CDKuschel@gmail.com


MACC Curriculum