Show/Hide

Holidays 2020 & 2021

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2020 Holidays

Holiday  Date Observed 
New Year's Day  Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 20, 2020
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 17, 2020 
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2020 
Independence Day  Friday, Jul. 3, 2020
Labor Day  Monday, Sep. 7, 2020 
Indigenous Peoples Day  Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
Election Day (Even Numbered Years) Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2020 
Veterans Day  Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 
Thanksgiving Day  Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020
Christmas Day  Friday, Dec. 25, 2020

 

2021 Holidays

Holiday Date Observed
New Year's Day Friday, Jan. 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, Jan. 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day  Monday, Jul. 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, Sep. 6, 2021
Indigenous Peoples Day Monday, Oct. 11, 2021
Veterans Day Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, Nov. 25, 2021
Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 24, 2021