Missoula Development Authority Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Missoula Development Authority Board Members

All appointments are made by County Commissioners.

Membership: Maximum number of members: 7 MDA and 8 other boards

Member Name - 3 year term
 Notes Term Ending Date
 Commissioner Dave Strohmaier
 Serves at the pleasure of the County Commissioner
 Dan Neuman
 Chair  6/30/2018
 Neal Leathers
 Member  6/30/2019
 Jim Valeo
 Member  6/30/2020
 James Sage
 Member  6/30/2020
 Kyle Graybeal  Member  6/30/2019
 Ben Fitch-Fleischmann  Member  6/30/2020
 Shawn Horton
Technology Representative
 Mike Heisey
 Bonner Mill Representative
 Eric Groenweghe  Bonner West Log Yard Representative




Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer