Protect your family by signing up to receive Smart911 Emergency Alerts and create your family’s Safety Profile.

Missoula County receives Alcohol Tax Funds from the Chemical Dependency Bureau of the Montana Department of Health and Human Services. At the beginning of each fiscal year, the State allocates tax dollars to counties based on projected tax revenue from the sale of alcohol. The only eligible recipients for Alcohol Tax Funds are State-approved chemical dependency service providers.  The funds must be used for the provision of chemical dependency treatment and prevention services.

Fiscal Year 2016 Alcohol Tax Fund recipients include Western Montana Addiction Recovery Services and the Missoula Urban Indian Health Center.  




Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer